Knowledge Counts logo

Academic Calendar

2017

On Campus Semester 1: 

  • Week 1: Tuesday, June 20 (mandatory attendance day) - Friday, June 23
  • Week 2: Monday, June 26 - Thursday, June 29 (Friday, June 30 Chemistry only)
  • Week 3: Wednesday, July 5 - Friday, July 7 (mandatory attendance day) (No school on Monday, July 3 or Tuesday, July 4)

On Campus Semester 2:

  • Week 4: Monday, July 10 (mandatory attendance day) - Thursday, July 13 (Friday, July 14 Chemistry only)
  • Week 5: Monday, July 17 - Thursday, July 20 (Friday, July 21 Chemistry only)
  • Week 6: Monday, July 24 - Thursday, July 27 (mandatory attendance day)

Online Registration: April 17 - May 19, 2017

Other Important Dates

Events Calendar

September,
2017
22 September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Bell Schedule

The schedule for on campus classes is below. Please be aware that it is possible to receive two tardies in one day if students are late to class or after breaks.

Period 1 7:30 - 10:00 a.m.
Nutrition 10:00-10:20 a.m.
Period 2 10:25 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.